Latest Products http://www.prettyjewellery.in Latest Products 16-05-31 en-us http://www.prettyjewellery.in Diamond Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-rings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pretty Jewellery Pvt. Ltd. is a trustworthy Manufacturer and Exporter of Diamond Rings, operating from Mumbai, Maharashtra (India). Our range of Diamond Rings includes Diamond Bridal Rings, Diamond Eternity Rings, Diamond Fashion Rings, Diamond Mens Rings and Diamond Semi Mount Rings. Diamond Bridal Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-bridal-rings.htm Diamond Rings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our intricately designed Diamond Bridal Rings will be reminder of new start of life with loved one. Diamond Bridal Rings keep love alive between the bride and groom for a life time. Diamond Eternity Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-eternity-rings.htm Diamond Rings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Eternity Rings are designed to be reflection of love and care towards loved ones. Precisely designed using finely cut diamonds, Diamond Eternity Rings are perfect to express how important the girl in your life is. Diamond Fashion Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-fashion-rings.htm Diamond Rings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Diamond Fashion Rings, based in Rajasthan. Diamond Fashion Rings are meticulously designed keeping in mind the latest trends. Our Diamond Fashion Rings can be worn on day to day basis. Diamond Mens Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-mens-rings.htm Diamond Rings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Diamond Mens Rings are designed to make the day of engagement memorable for the life. These Diamond Mens Rings are adorned with sparkling crystal white diamonds that reflect love. Diamond Semi Mount Rings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-semi-mount-rings.htm Diamond Rings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a huge collection of Diamond Semi Mount Rings, a true testimony of creativity and love. Gift Diamond Semi Mount Rings to one, who deserves a special place in the life, be it mom, sister or the beloved. Designed with perfection, Diamond Semi Mount Rings can steal heart at the very first look. Diamond Pendants http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-pendants.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Diamond Pendants including Diamond Cross Pendants, Diamond Fashion Pendants and Diamond Heart Pendants. Diamond Pendants are designed using certified diamonds that reflect purity. Diamond Cross Pendants http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-cross-pendants.htm Diamond Pendants Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Cross Pendants are designed to adorn inner strength and femininity of a woman. Exclusively designed, Diamond Cross Pendants are the perfect gift for every occasion, be it birthday, marriage anniversary and others. Diamond Fashion Pendants http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-fashion-pendants.htm Diamond Pendants Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Showcasing our clients a huge collection of Diamond Fashion Pendants which reflects mood of today’s era woman. Through our Diamond Fashion Pendants, you can effectively convey your love as well as care to your mom, sister and wife too. Diamond Heart Pendants http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-heart-pendants.htm Diamond Pendants Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Heart Pendants can be defined as the symbol of eternal love, affection and care. Diamond Heart Pendants are designed to give words to affection that a man has for his soul mate. Diamond Earrings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-earrings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 What can be better than gifting a pair of alluring Diamond Earrings? We bring forth a huge collection of Diamond Earrings very popular in the market. These Diamond Earrings are uniquely fashioned to complement sensuousness of a woman. Diamond Fashion Earrings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-fashion-earrings.htm Diamond Earrings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Diamond Fashion Earrings for our valued clients. These alluringly designed Diamond Fashion Earrings can be opted to get an elegant and attractive personality. Diamond Hoop Earrings http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-hoop-earrings.htm Diamond Earrings Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a stunning collection of Diamond Hoop Earrings. These Diamond Hoop Earrings are fashioned using crystal white diamonds in hoop style, making them easy to wear. Flawless beauty and elegance are words that go hand in hand with our exclusively designed Diamond Hoop Earrings. Diamond Bracelets http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-bracelets.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a huge collection of Diamond Bracelets including Ladies Diamond Bracelets and Mens Diamond Bracelets. These Diamond Bracelets are adorned with finely cut diamonds that reflect perfection. We offer Diamond Bracelets in an array of designs to fulfill diverse demands of the clients. Ladies Diamond Bracelets http://www.prettyjewellery.in/ladies-diamond-bracelets.htm Diamond Bracelets Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It goes without saying that diamonds are the best friends of woman. After all, a woman is the most wonderful creation of God, thus a beauty deserves nothing less than precious diamond, another magnificent creation. We offer a huge collection of Ladies Diamond Bracelets to complement woman. Mens Diamond Bracelets http://www.prettyjewellery.in/mens-diamond-bracelets.htm Diamond Bracelets Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients looking for elegant Mens Diamond Bracelets can contact us. We are one-stop destination where creativity meets quality & purity. We offer Mens Diamond Bracelets in alluring designs and patterns that are difficult to find anywhere else. Diamond Bangles http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-bangles.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bangles are designed to make expression of care more impactful and effective. Diamond Bangles are available with us in varied designs and patterns, catering to the diverse demands of the clients. Diamond Trio Ring Set http://www.prettyjewellery.in/diamond-trio-ring-set.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Diamond Trio Ring Set . Diamond Trio Ring Set is fashioned to make engagement a beautiful moment for the lifetime. Diamond Trio Ring Set is adorned with finely cut diamonds, reflecting purity and perfection.